Home >

Shop by...

> All Titles >

Dance of Life, The (8 brass) - Bob Curnow
Dance of Life, The (8 brass) - Bob Curnow
Bob Curnow Big Band


Click to:

Hear the music!

See the music!

This item usually ships within 1 business day.
Retail Price: $70.00

Grade: Advanced
Composer: Bob Curnow
Arranger: Bob Curnow
Style: Latin, Concert Jazz
Solos: Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet, Drums

Product Code: SMP-1270

Product Options:

Bob Curnow takes you on a sensational journey through 6/4 and 12/8 time with this new original composition. If you are a fan of “The First Circle”, or “Minuano” and are looking for something similar, this chart will fill that void with conviction. It is full of exciting contrapuntal lines and alluring dynamic contrast. It provides solo space for tenor, trumpet and drums. This piece is sure to become a modern classic that you will want to have in your library. (5-4-4-4)
Experience the Music!

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review