Home >

Shop by...

> Composers & Arrangers >

Street Suite - Bill Holman
Street Suite - Bill Holman


Click to:

This item usually ships within 1 business day.
Retail Price: $220.00
Sale Price: $209.00
You save $11.00!

Product Code: SMP-358

Description Replacement Parts Replacement Score
This was written for the Danish Radio Big Band. It is an adventurous and exciting piece. The four movements are "Shades" (MM1), "On the Corner" (MM2), "Stop/Go" (MM3) and "Resisting Arrest" (MM4). For more information on each movement please do a search by title.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review