Home >



Trains (Pro/Video Version)
Trains (Pro/Video Version)

Watch the Full-Length Demo, with Original Audio:
List Price: $80.00
Retail Price: $80.00

Grade: Medium-Advanced
Composer: Mike Mainieri
Arranger: Eric Miyashiro
Style: Contemporary

Product Code: SMP-1328

Product Options:


If you had the chance to put into print a great jazz standard with over 370,000 views on YouTube, would you? Well, we did it!

This great arrangement by Eric Miyashiro of Mike Mainieri's "Trains" is a chart that is performed beautifully by the Blue Note Tokyo All-Star Jazz Orchestra with guests Peter Erskine & Bob James. There is room for solos for Saxophone, Trumpet, Trombone, Piano, and Drums. 5-4-4-4 (Optional Percussion included)

This is the Pro version of the chart, which is virtually unchanged from what you hear in the wildly popular video, which can be found here: Trains (by Blue Note Tokyo All star Jazz Orchestra)w/Peter Erskine, Bob James, Eric Miyashiro - YouTube

You can purchase the shorter, Edited version here: Trains (Edited) (sierramusicstore.com)

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review