You are here: Home >

Shop by...

> Composers & Arrangers > Omar Thomas
Sort By:
Page of 1
I Am - Omar Thomas Next to Silence - Omar Thomas Sail to the Moon - Radiohead / arr. Omar Thomas
I Am - Omar Thomas
Retail Price: $70.00
Next to Silence - Omar Thomas
Retail Price: $70.00
 In 2012 we introduced Omar Thomas to the list of Sierra composers and arrangers.  Omar Thomas has written a stunning, contemporary piece reminiscent of the style of the Pat Metheny Group.  This arrangement continues the Radiohead Jazz Project and adds another wonderful talent to the list of outstanding RJP writers.